Imprint

Name and Address

Dr. med. Sabine Wittmer
Sonntagstraße 25
10245 Berlin
Germany
E-Mail: praxis@zahn-wittmer.de
Phone: (+49) 30 291 07 45

Responsible inspection authority

Zahnärztekammer Berlin (dentist board)
The occupational title dentist has been issued in Germany (Berlin).
The professional regulations can be reviewed at the dentist board (Zahnärztekammer) Berlin.

Responsible Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians

Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians

Information on extrajudical settlement

With regard to an obligation derived from §§ 36, 37VSBG we are informing you that our dental office is not liable to an extrajudicial settlement in front of a consumer arbitration board as defined by the VSGB and that we will not participate in such a process.
The dentist board Berlin offers an arbitration board for disputes deriving from the occupational engagement according to the "Berliner Kammergesetz (BKG)", which patients who are doubting the correctness of the dental treatment may use for taking legal action.

Responsible editor of this website's content

Dr. med. Sabine Wittmer
Sonntagstraße 25, 10245 Berlin, Germany

Design and programming

Holger Dornberger

Disclaimer

The contents of this website have been created with due diligence and in all conscience. Nevertheless, the provider of this website may not be liable for timeliness, completeness and correctness of the provided pages and contents.
As a service provider, the provider of this website is responsible for his/her own personal content and provided information according to the general laws § 7 Abs. 1 TMG; according to §§ 8 till 10 TMG however, the provider is not obligated to supervise transmitted or stored foreign information. A removal or suspension of these contents will take place immediately, starting from the point in time the provider has learnt about a concrete breach of law. A liability may only start from the point in time the provider has acknowledged that information.

Copyright/ Ancillary copyright

The contents, works and provided information published on this website are subject to the German copyright and ancillary copyright. Every form of duplication, editing, spreading, saving, and any other method of usage outside of the copyright require a previous written consent of the respective rightful owner. The illegitimate copying/saving of the provided information on this website is not allowed and liable to prosecution.

Impressum

Name und Anschrift

Dr. med. Sabine Wittmer
Sonntagstraße 25
10245 Berlin
E-Mail: praxis@zahn-wittmer.de
Telefon: (+49) 30 291 07 45

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde

Zahnärztekammer Berlin
Die Berufsbezeichnung Zahnarzt wurde in Deutschland (Berlin) verliehen.
Die berufsrechtlichen Regelungen sind bei der Zahnärztekammer Berlin zu finden.

Zuständige Kassenärztliche Vereinigung

Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Berlin

Informationen zur außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung

Im Hinblick auf eine Verpflichtung aus §§ 36, 37VSBG setzen wir Sie davon in Kenntnis, dass unsere Praxis zu einem außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle i. S. d. VSGB nicht verpflichtet ist und an einem solchen Verfahren nicht teilnimmt.
Die Zahnärztekammer Berlin hat eine Schlichtungsstelle für Streitigkeiten aus dem Berufsverhältnis nach dem Berliner Kammergesetz (BKG) eingerichtet, die von Patientinnen und Patienten bei Zweifeln an der Richtigkeit zahnärztlicher Leistungen angerufen werden kann.

Inhaltlich verantwortlicher Herausgeber der Website

Dr. med. Sabine Wittmer
Sonntagstraße 25, 10245 Berlin

Gestaltung und Programmierung

Holger Dornberger

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.
Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

Urheberrecht/ Leistungsschutzrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Das unerlaubte Kopieren/Speichern der bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.